Utah Fire Service Certification Council

Chairperson
Scott Spencer, Chief
Payson Fire Department

Vice-Chairperson

Jason Earl, Deputy Chief
Orem Fire Department

Council Members

T.J. Brewer, Chief
Moab Fire Department

Rod Hammer, Chief
Cache County Fire District

Ron Harris, Chief

Tropic Fire Department

Krista Horting, Battalion Chief
Weber Fire District

Jeremy Raymond, Chief/Director
Uintah Fire Suppression SSD

Wade Snyder, Asst Fire Mgmt. Officer
Division of Forestry, Fire & State Lands

Merlin Spendlove, Battalion ChiefRod "Hoss" Tomkinson, CaptainHurricane Fire & RescueLogan Fire Department

Christopher Trevino, Battalion Chief
West Jordan Fire Department

David Youngberg, Battalion Chief
North Davis Fire District

Utah Fire & Rescue Academy Staff

Director **Brad Wardle**

Assistant Director **Jolene Chamberlain**

Program Manager **Lori Howes**

Certification Specialists

Jennifer Lindley – Northern Region

Hilary Kline – Salt Lake County/Southern Region