STATE OF UTAH
2022 APPLICATION FOR FIREWORKS LICENSE

IMPORTER / WHOLESALER
Type of Original
g New Renewal No.
Application L L Date
. Rec.
Name of Firm
Address
Physical Address DO NOT use PO Box Number or Rural Route Number City State Zip
Mailing
Address _ -
Street Address, PO Box Number or Rural Route Number City State Zip
Telephone Fax
Please attach copy of Local or State Business License
Applicant [ ] Individual [ ] Partnership [_] Corporation
intends doing Give name of If applicant is a partnership, | If corporation, give name of president, vice president
business as: firm owner. give name of each partner. and secretary thereof, and designate titles.
First Middle Last Title

Type of worked performed

[ 1 IMPORTER Annual Fee $250.00
“Importer” means a person who brings Class B or Class C explosives into the
State of Utah for the general purpose of:
(a) resale or use within the state; or
(b) exportation to other states.

[ ] WHOLESALER Annual Fee $250.00
“Wholesaler” means a person who:
(a) Sells Class C common State approved explosives to a retailer; or
(b) Sells Class B explosives or Class C dangerous explosives for display use.

[] IMPORTER AND WHOLESALER as outlined above. Annual Fee  $500.00
| give permission for my phone # to be made public on firemarshal.utah.gov. Yes _ No __
Initial

| certify under penalty of perjury to the truth and accuracy of all statements, answers and representations
made herein, including any supplementary statements attached hereto.

Signature Date

Mail to:
Utah State Fire Marshal
410 West 9800 South, Suite 372, Sandy, Utah 84070



	Type of Application
	________________________________________________
	Name of Firm
	Type of worked performed
	Signature
	Date


